Do I have the ability to save all my orders to Google Photos? Yes! All orders can be saved to Google Photos within 60 days of the transfer. Related articles How do I save my memories to Google Photos? How will I know when my order has completed processing? Do you have any packing tips? How do I activate my Digital Copy? What do I get with my Video Transfer?